My First Book

My book
My book

This is the Kindle cover of first venture into the world of writing. The title of my book is, “All our Hands are Stained: One Progressive’s Opinions.” In short, it is a collection of my rants. I started on this book in 2012, but put it on the shelf because I really did not think any one would want to read anything I had to say. Boy, was I ever wrong. I had the courage to say what a lot of folks were thinking. And my first royalty check was a welcome surprise. So much so, it inspired me to write a second book. But the second one involved not just me ranting, but also some research and digging. It is now with my editor and she is putting to polishing touches on it so I do not sound like some hillbilly.

Leave a Reply

